Anna Dunwell

Official Website

Book Excerpt

Sign Up for Newsletter to See Excerpts

A Memoir Series by Anna Dunwell

Paradise Lies: A Modern Slave Narrative, Book 1
I Came for the Transcendentalists, Book 2
Utopia Get Out, Book 3
Providence Exchange, Book 4
Brass Ring Frying Pan, Book, 5
Primitive Rites of Caucasian Cannibals, Book 6
Black Woman in a Basement, Book 7
Holy Subtext, Book 8
Paradise Lies Beneath the Feet of the Mother, Book 9
Internal Reparations, Book 10

©2015 ANNA DUNWELL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (Excerpt only available for a few days)